Game of Thrones HD_1080p
Download Now Watch Now
Game of Thrones
Season List
Season 1 - April 17, 2011
Season 2 - April 01, 2012
Season 3 - March 31, 2013
Season 4 - April 06, 2014
Season 5 - April 12, 2015
Season 6 - April 24, 2016
Season 7 - July 16, 2017
Season 8 - April 01, 2019

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Title:Game of Thrones
First Air Date:2011-04-17
Last Air Date:
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
Status:Returning Series
Languages:es en de
Casts:Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Maisie Williams (Arya Stark), Iain Glen (Jorah Mormont), Alfie Allen (Theon Greyjoy), Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Conleth Hill (Varys), Aidan Gillen (Petyr Baelish), Gwendoline Christie (Brienne of Tarth), Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark), Kristofer Hivju (Tormund Giantsbane), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Jacob Anderson (Grey Worm), Jerome Flynn (Bronn), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane)
Plot Keywords:war, based on novel or book, kingdom, dragon, king, intrigue, fantasy world