Fairy Tail HD_1080p
Download Now Watch Now
Fairy Tail
Season List
Season 1 - October 12, 2009
Season 2 - October 11, 2010
Season 3 - September 17, 2011
Season 4 - October 06, 2012
Season 5 - April 05, 2014
Season 6 - April 04, 2015
Season 7 - January 09, 2016
Season 8 - October 07, 2018

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

Title:Fairy Tail
First Air Date:2009-10-12
Last Air Date:
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Status:Returning Series
Casts:Tetsuya Kakihara (Natsu Dragneel (voice)), Aya Hirano (Lucy Heartfilia (voice)), Rie Kugimiya (Happy (voice)), Yuichi Nakamura (Gray Fullbuster (voice)), Sayaka Ohara (Ezra Scarlet (voice)), Satomi Satou (Wendy Marvell (voice)), Yui Horie (Charles (voice)), Hatano Wataru (Gajeel Redfox (voice)), Mai Nakahara (Juvia Lockser (voice)), Katsuyuki Konishi (Laxus Dreyar (voice))
Plot Keywords:magic, anthropomorphism, based on manga, storytelling, wizard, ecchi, shounen, anime, time skip