The 100 HD_1080p
Download Now Watch Now
The 100
Season List
Season 1 - March 19, 2014
Season 2 - October 22, 2014
Season 3 - January 21, 2016
Season 4 - February 01, 2017
Season 5 - April 24, 2018
Season 6 - April 30, 2019

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.

Title:The 100
First Air Date:2014-03-19
Last Air Date:
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Status:Returning Series
Casts:Eliza Taylor (Clarke Griffin), Bob Morley (Bellamy Blake), Marie Avgeropoulos (Octavia Blake), Lindsey Morgan (Raven Reyes), Richard Harmon (John Murphy), Christopher Larkin (Monty Green), Henry Ian Cusick (Councilman Marcus Kane), Paige Turco (Councilwoman Dr. Abigail Griffin), Isaiah Washington (Chancellor Thelonious Jaha)
Plot Keywords:future, based on novel or book, self-discovery, survivor, mystery, survival, space, apocalypse, lost, nuclear catastrophe, young adult, uncharted, based on young adult novel